The Creative Coalition’s Inaugural Ball Guest List

Tags: , ,

Categories: Events

InaugurationEvents - The Creative Coalition

The Creative Coalition is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit public charity organized by The Creative Community to learn about pressing issues so they can better inform the public and nation. Their Inauguration Gala boasts an impressive guest list:

… Tim Daly, Kirsten Dunst, Ashley Greene, Chelsea Handler, Johnny Galecki, Eric Stonestreet, Connie Britton, Matt Bomer, Giancarlo Esposito, Alyssa Milano, Melissa Leo, John Leguizamo, Alfre Woodard, Evan Handler, Omar Epps, Marlon Wayans, Alan Cumming, Amy Brenneman, David Arquette, Garrett Hedlund, Richard Schiff, and Wayne Knight

Definitely one of the most anticipated events we’ve seen so far! Click here to get detailed information about the event and to purchase tickets.

Leave a Reply